Bangladesh Football Federation

Security Committee (2018-2020)

| No | Name | Designation |
|-----|---|-----------------|
| 1. | Md. Abdus Salam | Chairman |
| 2. | Krishno Podo Roy | Deputy Chairman |
| 3. | Mir Rezaul Alam | Member |
| 4. | Md. Monir Hossain | Member |
| 5. | Mazaharul Islam | Member |
| 6. | Sharif Mostafizur Rahman | Member |
| 7. | Major Muntasir Mamun Siddiqui | Member |
| 8. | Mohammad Anwar Hossain | Member |
| 9. | Shah Mizan Safiur Rahman | Member |
| 10. | Hamida Parvin | Member |
| 11. | Mohammad Yousuf Ali | Member |
| 12. | Quazi Nusrat Edib Loona | Member |
| 13. | Chayann Brata Talukdar | Member |
| 14. | Director (Operation), Fire Service and Civil Defense, Dhaka | Member |
| 15. | Assistant Inspector General of Police (Confidential) | Member |
| 16. | Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF | Member |